About us


Sustainable Interaction has been transforming knowledge about behaviour and pedagogy into innovative products for change and progress since 1999. We offer services and digital products such as online training programmes, web-based self-help programmes and diagnostic tools in the fields of social responsibility, responsible gambling and psychosocial health.

Our speciality is when behaviour meets communication, and our multi-disciplinary team consists of psychologists, therapists, media producers, designers and system developers. We believe that all journeys towards change and improvements start with knowledge.



E-mail

webcontact@sustainableinteraction.se

Phone

+46 (0) 40 12 60 58

Address

Sustainable Interaction AB
Winstrupsgatan 1
SE-222 22 Lund
SWEDEN

Corp. id no.

556640-4249

Legal

Sustainable Interaction AB (publ) is a publicly listed Swedish corporation with its registered office in Lund, Sweden. Spelinstitutet is registered subsidiary company of Sustainable Interaction.

Johan Brandsten

Johan Brandsten

Chief executive officer

johan@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 318 58 73


Karin af Forselles

Karin af Forselles

Customer relationship manager

karin@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 661 49 80


Cecilia Haugland

Cecilia Haugland

Project manager

cecilia@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 917 35 60


Christofer Hagstedt

Christofer Hagstedt

Chief business development officer

christofer@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 661 28 70


Henrik Johnsson

Henrik Johnsson

System developer

henrik@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 72 540 32 68

Jakob Jonsson

Jakob Jonsson

Certified psychologist

jakob@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 619 93 70


Emma Nilsson

Emma Nilsson

Communicator & copywriter

emma@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 40 12 60 58


Thomas Nilsson

Thomas Nilsson

Certified psychologist, founder

thomas@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 333 05 70


Fredrik Näslund

Fredrik Näslund

Project manager & media producer

fredrik@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 40 12 60 58


Rasmus Rufelt

Rasmus Rufelt

Project manager & media producer

rasmus@sustainableinteraction.se
+46 (0) 70 661 48 70